Remind does not rent or sell any user data. You own your data.
You can review your account information within your Remind account and you can also contact our Support team at email@example.com for your complete user profile.
Should you decide to delete your account, we will delete all of your information from our servers within 90 days. Safety is top of mind for us, so we keep the information temporarily in order to comply with any investigations and in certain cases, we may notify your teacher or verified administrator that you plan to delete your account.