Does Remind rent or sell user data?

Remind does not rent or sell any user data. You own your data.  

There are certain cases where we must share your information to help us operate Remind. For example, we work with a service called Zendesk as our customer support platform, and a service called OpenMarket to deliver SMS messages. We take the security and privacy of user information very seriously. You can take a look at our Privacy Policy as well as a list of reputable third party services we work with here.

You can review your account information within your Remind account and you can also contact our Support team at support@remindhq.com for your complete user profile.

Should you decide to delete your account, we will delete all of your information from our servers within 90 days. Safety is top of mind for us, so we keep the information temporarily in order to comply with any investigations and in certain cases, we may notify your teacher or verified administrator that you plan to delete your account.