Delete your account

On Remind, you can delete your account at any time by logging into your Remind account online from a computer browser.

Note: We aren't able to support deleting from the Remind iOS or Android app, or from a mobile web browser at this time.

If you would like to keep your account but change your role, please contact Support.

How to delete your Remind account

  1. Log into your Remind account online from a computer browser at www.remindhq.com.
  2. Go to your name in the upper left and click Account to access your Account Settings in the left panel.
  3. Click on the red button, Delete account, at the bottom of the page.

You also have the option to email us directly at support@remindhq.com to delete your account.

I don't want to delete my account. How do I stop Remind notifications?