How do I cancel my Remind School or District plan?

By cancelling your Remind Plan, your organization will revert to a free Remind account and your users will lose access to the following features:

  • Schoolwide rostering via. CSV
  • SIS integration via Clever
  • Schoolwide messaging
  • Long messages
  • Voice calls
  • Admin dashboard
  • Communication logs
  • Priority support

If you would still like to cancel your Remind Plan:

  1. Go to the Settings tab of the Admin Dashboard
  2. Select Billing
  3. Click the billing form and select Cancel Plan from the dropdown menu. A member of our team will be in touch via email as soon as possible.