How do I copy participants to another class?

You can copy participant(s) to another class in the app and on web.

On Web

To copy one participant to another class, select the class, and then click on the participant you wish to copy. Click the 3 dots next to their name, then "Add to another class," and choose the class to copy them to.

Screen_Shot_2019-05-07_at_10.41.23_AM.png

To bulk copy participants to another class, select the class, and then click on the circle left of each participant name that you wish to copy. Then click "Add to another class," and choose the class to copy them to.

Screen_Shot_2019-05-07_at_10.41.37_AM.png

On the App

To copy one participant to another class, Go into the People tab in the participant's class and tap the 3 dots next to their name to bring up options, then tap "Add to another class." Choose which class they should also enrolled in and confirm!

Want to remove a participant? Click here to learn how!