How do I copy a participant to another class?

You can copy a participant to another class in the app and on web.

Web:

Select the class then click the participant you wish to copy. Click the 3 dots next to their name then "Copy to another class" and choose the class to copy them to.

 

App:

  1. Go into the class the participant is currently in
  2. Then, go into the People tab and find that participant
  3. Tap the 3 dots next to their name to bring up options
  4. Tap "Copy to another class"
  5. Choose which class they should also be in and confirm.

  

Want to remove a participant? Click here to learn how!