Can Remind messages be edited or deleted?

Remind messages can't be edited or deleted once they'e been sent. This is similar to other texts, emails, and messages you send.

A clear and accurate record of the messages sent helps keep communication safe. Although participants can delete texts from their phones, these messages will still appear in their Remind message history.