Delivery summaries are capped at 100 people

If a class owner selects the "Delivered to" option in product to see who has received a message, the delivery summary will only list the first 100 users and cut off all excess users. 

This does not mean the message was not delivered to these users. If you wish to know the status of your message for a particular user, please contact Support.