How do I manage and/or remove people from my school or district?

Available to administrators with a School Plan or District Plan.

  1. Select the People tab from your admin dashboard for the school and check the box to the left of their name.
  2. From the blue drop-down menu at the top of the page you'll be able to select from the following options:
    • Change role
    • Get message history
    • Remove from school
      • Please note that this will remove the user from your school but will not delete their Remind account or delete any individual conversations with other users at your school. To delete the user, please Report to Remind.
  3. When you click the 3 vertical dots to the left of their name from the Actions column first, you'll see a few additional management tools: 
    • View profile
    • Copy to another class
    • Block user
    • Get message history
    • Remove from school
      • Please note that this will remove the user from your school but will not delete their Remind account or delete any individual conversations with other users at your school. To delete the user, please Report to Remind.
    • Report to Remind